Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Rudakas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Rudakas

4.2 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Grantsaris

Stephanie Grantsaris

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency. The staff is attentive and makes sure to follow up. I’m happy to have my business here."
Profile photo of Jordan Calderone

Jordan Calderone

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew always goes above and beyond to help his clients! He is quick to respond, I know I can go to him with questions at any time. He keeps things as short and simple as possible, while still maintaining great attention to detail. I would recommend Andrew for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bailey Coban

Bailey Coban

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is one of the best! The company offers great coverage and Andrew offers great customer service!"
Profile photo of ROBERT Polak

ROBERT Polak

January 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very, I don't care about the claim ,very lazy and acts like he's better than your are"
Profile photo of HensHammer 24

HensHammer 24

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people! Always helping you immediately and taking care of you. Couldn’t ask for better service! Very highly recommend!"
Profile photo of patti healy

patti healy

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is a great insurance agent. His wife has been helpful also when U have been in the office."
Profile photo of Mike just mike

Mike just mike

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow! I cant believe how much I saved on homeowners insurance. I have had the same insurance company for 10 years and I assumed I was getting a good deal. I talked to Danielle for a few minutes and she was able to save me more then I could believe. She got me a BETTER plan for LESS money!! Now she has me thinking about flipping all my other insurance over as well."
Profile photo of kaitlyn Galey

kaitlyn Galey

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recommend Andrew to all! He is very willing to answer all your questions about insurance. He makes sure you receive the proper coverage as well as making it affordable. Andrew and his whole office team is great and go above and beyond to satisfy their customers!!"
Profile photo of Georgia Thelen

Georgia Thelen

May 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"If I could leave zero stars, I would. Where to begin. Andrew doesn't appear to know how to do his job, let alone run a business. My policy was transferred from a Michigan agent to Andrew and then I decided to do a longer term aka new policy. Policy was re-written. I called Andrew to ask if my son's rider was still on the policy before I signed everything. He assured me it would "carry over" and all would be well. 2 months later - I had to call State Farm corporate because this office wouldn't answer or return phone calls - I didn't even know if I'd been approved for a new policy!! That same day I transferred my policy to another agent in Indiana because Andrew and his office wrote my policy COMPLETELY incorrect and have zero communication skills. Low and behold, Andrew returns my phone call that same day - there was NO APOLOGY by the way. So not only was my son's rider left off of the policy and now has to be rewritten AGAIN, just found out today (2 weeks past policy transfer) that Andrew didn't even have me sign all the appropriate spots in the original policy before it went to underwriting so it would've had to be rewritten regardless. Meanwhile my child has no coverage and this could've all been prevented had Andrew simply double checked his own work. If you value your family's lives I would absolutely not use Andrew for your life insurance needs. Only thing I recommend is that these people find another line of work or get it together and focus on their customers."
Profile photo of accord baby

accord baby

March 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team will treat you right always fast service that's reliable, dependable and honest if you want to be treated above your expectations it would be a great choice to go with him"